Branch Photo
Branch Management

Arthur, Keith (Read Biography)
Branch Head
E-mail: keith.e.arthur@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-8425

O’Connor, Cornelius “Neil”
Acting Assistant Branch Head
E-mail: c.j.oconnor@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-4662

Oseguera-lohr, Rosa
Acting Assistant Branch Head
E-mail: rosa.oseguera-lohr@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-2039

Bond, Bernita “Nita”
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: bernita.bond@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-9717

NASA Scientific and Technical Publications
For author specific publications, please visit the NASA Technical Reports Server (NTRS)

Branch Members

A


Abbott, Terence “Terry” (Read Biography)
Distinguished Research Associates
E-mail: terence.s.abbott@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-2009

Arthur, Jarvis “Trey”
E-mail:trey.arthur@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-6609

B


Bailey, Randy
Flight Deck Interface Technology Team Lead
E-mail: randall.e.bailey@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-8682

Barney, Terique (Read Biography)
E-mail: terique.l.barney@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-7547

Barry, John “Jake”
TEAMS 3
E-mail: john.s.barry@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-2036

Baxley, Brian (Read Biography)
E-mail: brian.t.baxley@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-7317

Blount, Elaine (Read Biography)
E-mail: elaine.m.blount@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-4612

Britton, Thomas “Tom”
TEAMS 3
E-mail: thomas.c.britton@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-6619

Buck, Bill (Read Biography)
E-mail: billy.k.buck@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-3542

Busquets, Anthony “Tony”
E-mail: anthony.m.busquets@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-6652

C


Chancey, Eric (Read Biography)
E-mail: eric.t.chancey@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-3396

Chapman, Chad
TEAMS 3
E-mail: chad.chapman@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-5413

Chartrand, Ryan (Read Biography)
E-mail: ryan.c.chartrand@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-2214

Comstock, James “Ray”
Distinguished Research Associates
E-mail: james.r.comstock@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-6643

D


Daiker, Ronald “Ron” (Read Biography)
E-mail: ronald.j.daiker@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-9470

E


Etherington, Timothy
Rockwell Collins
E-mail: timothy.j.etherington@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-5796

F


G


Ghatas, Rania (Read Biography)
E-mail: rania.w.ghatas@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-5411

Glaudel, Heidi
E-mail: heidi.s.glaudel@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-8483

Guerreiro, Nelson (Read Biography)
E-mail: nelson.m.guerreiro@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-2083

H


Harper, Michael
TEAMS 3
E-mail: michael.l.harper@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-3260

Harrivel, Angela (Read Biography)
Human Performance and Monitoring Team Lead
E-mail: angela.r.harrivel@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-9531

Hibbard, Fred
TEAMS 3
E-mail: fred.s.hibbard@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-7016

Hill, Daniel R.
TEAMS 3
E-mail: daniel.r.hill@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-7063

Holbrook, Jon (Read Biography)
E-mail: jon.holbrook@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-9275

Houston, Vincent “Vince”
E-mail: vincent.e.houston@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-3987

I


Ilboudo, Joel
TEAMS 3
E-mail: joel.t.ilboudo@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-2686

J


Johnson, Patrick
TEAMS 3
E-mail: patrick.d.johnson-1@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-2645

Jones, Kenneth
National Institute of Aerospace (NIA)
E-mail: kenneth.m.jones@nasa.gov

K


Karr, David (Read Biography)
TEAMS 3
E-mail: david.a.karr@nasa.gov

Kaurich, Joshua “Josh”
TEAMS 3
E-mail: joshua.w.kaurich@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-3336

Kc, Sagar (Read Biography)
E-mail: sagar.kc@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-3171

Kennedy, Kellie (Read Biography)
E-mail: kellie.d.kennedy@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-5612

Kramer, Lynda (Read Biography)
E-mail: lynda.j.kramer@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-8146

L


Lake, Renee
E-mail: renee.c.lake@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-7811

Landers, Troy
TEAMS 3
E-mail: troy.d.landers@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-4300

Levitt, Ian
E-mail: ian.m.levitt@nasa.gov

Lewis, Elliot “Tod” (Read Biography)
E-mail: elliot.t.lewis@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-2803

Lohr, Gary
E-mail: gary.lohr@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-2020

M


Maddox, Ronald “Ron”
E-mail: ronald.w.maddox@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-5838

Maine, Richard
TEAMS 3
E-mail: richard.a.maine@nasa.gov

Mark, Kristen
TEAMS 3
E-mail: kristen.m.mark@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-2661

Mason, Joseph “Joe”
TEAMS 3
Metis Technology Solutions

E-mail: joseph.d.mason@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-9125

Massey, Eric
TEAMS 3
E-mail: eric.t.massey@nasa.gov

Malloy, Carolyn
TEAMS 3
E-mail: carolyn.a.malloy@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-2029

Mielke, Douglas
TEAMS 3
E-mail: douglas.j.mielke@nasa.gov

Mosher, Travis
E-mail: travis.b.mosher@nasa.gov

N


O


P


Politowicz, Michael (Read Biography)
E-mail: michael.s.politowicz@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-4848

Pope, Alan (Read Biography)
Distinguished Research Associates
E-mail: alan.t.pope@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-6642

Prinzel, Lawrence “Lance” (Read Biography)
E-mail: lawrence.j.prinzel@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-2277

Proeschel, Thomas
FAA
E-mail: thomas.h.proeschel@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-5242

Q


R


Raman, Vaidyanathai (Read Biography)
TEAMS 3
E-mail: vaidyanathai.v.raman@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-3572

S


Samani, Saeideh (Read Biography)
E-mail: saeideh.samani@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-1898

Severance, Kurt
E-mail: kurt.severance@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-6715

Sharma, Vivek
E-mail: vivek.sharma@nasa.gov

Stephens, Chad
E-mail: chad.l.stephens@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-1547

Sturdy, James “Jim”
TEAMS 3
E-mail: james.l.sturdy@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-2841

Swieringa, Kurt (Read Biography)
E-mail: kurt.a.swieringa@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-9789

T


Thomas, Erin
TEAMS 3
E-mail: erin.e.thomas@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-9433

Trujillo, Anna (Read Biography)
E-mail: anna.c.trujillo@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-8047

U


Underwood, Matthew “Matt” (Read Biography)
ATM and NAS Technology Team Lead
E-mail: matthew.c.underwood@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-3645

Unverricht, James (Read Biography)
National Institute of Aerospace
E-mail: james.unverricht@nasa.gov

V


Vincent, Michael (Read Biography)
E-mail: michael.j.vincent@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-9306

W


Ware, Christopher “Chris”
TEAMS 3
E-mail: christopher.m.ware@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-3003

West, David “Dave”
TEAMS 3
E-mail: david.l.west@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-6886

Williams, Steven “Steve”
E-mail: steven.p.williams@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-2134

Wing, David (Read Biography)
E-mail: david.j.wing@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-3006

Wood, Sr., David V.
TEAMS 3
E-mail: david.v.wood@nasa.gov
Office: (757) 864-2207

X


Y


Z